Contacts

First Name
Last Name
E-Mail
Department

 

  Sheriff 701-547-3211
  Melvin R Southard Title VI Coordinator (701)341-0411 msouthard@nd.gov
  Julie Krosbakken Deputy Auditor 701-547-3521 jkrosbakken@nd.gov

911 Communications

  Janelle Pepple 911 Coordinator (701)547-3319 jpepple@nd.gov

Auditor

  Renae Heintz Deputy Auditor rheintz@nd.gov
  Julie Krosbakken Auditor jkrosbakken@nd.gov

Commission

  Danny (Boone) Maxwell Commissioner 701-547-3752 boonemax84@gmail.com
  Mary Hager Chairman 324-5272 mhager@srt.com
  Stan Buxa Commissioner 701-324-2180 sjbuxa@gondtc.com
  Dennis Dockter Commissioner 324-4355 dockterd@min.midco.et
  Randi Suckut Vice Chairman 962-3813 rsuckut@daktel.com

District Court

  Carla Johnson Clerk of District Court (701)547-3122 cajjohnson@nd.gov

Emergency Management

  Tammy Roehrich Emergency Manager 341-1359 troehric@nd.gov

NDSU Extension Service / County Agent

  Lindsay Maddock Extension Agent (701)547-3341 lindsay.maddock@ndsu.edu
  Sheila Wiesz Secretary (701)547-3341 sheila.wiesz@ndsu.edu

Planning and Zoning

  Jana Schimelfenig Tax Director (701)547-3220 jaschimelfenig@nd.gov

Public Health

  Verla Albrecht Office Manager (701)547-3756 valbrecht@nd.gov
  Joye Stolz Adult Home Visit/School Health Nurse (701)547-3756 rstolz@nd.gov
  Brittany Long Nurse Administrator (701)547-3756 brlong@nd.gov
  Verna Benson Office Assistant (701) 547-3756 vbenson@nd.gov
  Lanae Strand Staff Nurse/Mentor Coordinator (701) 547-3756 lcstrand@nd.gov
  Caityln Roemmich Staff Nurse/PFS (701) 547-3756 cmroemmich@nd.gov

Recorder

  Virginia Held Deputy Recorder (701)547-3141 vheld@nd.gov

Recorder's Office

  Carrie Krause Recorder (701)547-3141 ckrause@nd.gov

Road Department

  Melvin R Southard Road Foreman msouthard@nd.gov

Sheriff

  Christopher Kluth Sheriff 701-547-3211 chrkluth@nd.gov
  Jon Gallagher Deputy Sheriff 701-547-3211 Jdgallagher@nd.gov
  Joe Kaufman Deputy Sheriff 701-547-3211 jkaufman@nd.gov

Sheriff's Office

  Janelle Pepple Office Deputy 701-547-3211 jpepple@nd.gov

Social Services

  Kim Larson Acting Social Service Director (701)547-3694 kalarson@nd.gov
  Rebecca Anderson Eligibility Worker (701)547-3694 reanderson@nd.gov
  Lori Henne Social Worker-Adult Services (701)547-3694 lhenne@nd.gov
  Kara Knecht Social Worker - CPS 701-547-3694 kknecht@nd.gov
  Carol Wolkenhauer Lead Eligibility Worker (701)547-3694 cwolkenhauer@nd.gov
  Lisa Marchus Office Assistant (701)547-3694 lmarchus@nd.gov
  Lori Fancieh Human Service Aide (701)547-3694 lfancieh@nd.gov

State's Attorney's Office

  Kathleen Murray State's Attorney (701)547-3885 kmurray@nd.gov

Superintendent of Schools Office

  Julie Krosbakken Superintendent of Schools Designee (701)547-3521 jkrosbakken@nd.gov

Tax Equalization

  Jana Schimelfenig Director of Tax Equalization (701)547-3220 jaschimelfenig@nd.gov

Treasurer

  Joyce Larson Treasurer (701)547-3161 jolarson@nd.gov
  Laura Muscha Deputy Treasurer (701)547-3161 lamuscha@nd.gov

Weed Board

  Steve Eckart Weed Control Officer