Fair Association	President	Joleen	Swang	2254 Hwy 3 NE	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4678 693-5276
Fair Association	Vice-President	Chad	Friese	2971 25 St NE-Suite B	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4500 324-2303 719-23
Fair Association	Secretary	Mary	Hartl	2149 59 Ave NE	New Rockford	ND	58356	947-5476 653-5475
Fair Association	Treasurer	Wade	Anderson	2709 29th Avenue NE	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4933; 351-6530
Fair Association	Member	Janice	Kanwischer	PO Box 337	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3638 399-9980
Fair Association	Member	Jeff	Davis	PO Box 171	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3394 341-5471
Fair Association	Member	Donna	Rau	PO Box 2	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3158 693-5604
Fair Association	Member	Larry	Reutter	1951 26th Ave. NE	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4630 693-6523
Fair Association	Member	Leann	Schafer	5810 19 St NE	New Rockford	ND	58356	947-2568 302-0568
Fair Association	Member	Frank	Hockridge	PO Box 185	Fessenden	ND	58438	269-1807
Fair Association	Member	Deronda	O'Neill	1119 3rd St NE	Fessenden	ND	58438	341-1516
Fair Association	Member	Rick	Jensen	PO Box 6	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4386 4848 693-6002
Fair Association	Member	Wanda	Weckerly	PO Box 145	Hurdsfield	ND	58451	962-3899 652-5134
Fair Association	Member	Scott	Wiest	5347 10 St NE	Cathay	ND	58422	984-2400 269-1520
Fair Association	Member	JoDee	Free	820 5th St E	Harvey	ND	58341	320-5235
Fair Association	Commission Rep.	Danny	Maxwell	4791 17th St. NE	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3752 341-0633
	•							
Health District	President	Paul	Gunderson	4270 29 St NE	Heimdal	ND	58341	547-2525
Health District	Vice-President							
Health District	Secretary	Chuck	Nyhus	1353 Elm Ave	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4137 4856
Health District	Treasurer	Dennis	Dockter	401 Harvey Ave	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4355 341-1081
Health District	Member	Cheryl	Flick	3187 10 St NE	Chaseley	ND	58423	324-4483
Health District	Member	Mary B	Hager	2838 18 St NE	Harvey	ND	58341	324-5272
Health District	Member	Greg	Christensen	118 9th St W	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4180 414-331-6341
Health District	Member	Colleen	Wipf	712 Burke Ave	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4342
Health District	Health Nurse	Joye	Stolz	PO Box 6	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3756 FAX 2535
		•						
Historical Society	President	Pat	Lenz	PO Box 261	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3784
Historical Society	Vice-President	Jason	Skiftun	PO Box 456	Fessenden	ND	58438	
Historical Society	Secretary	Judy	Martin	PO Box 43	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3100
Historical Society	Treasurer	Janice	Kanwischer	PO Box 377	Fessenden	ND	58438	399-9980
Historical Society	Member	Alice	Martin	PO Box 282	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3403
Historical Society	Member	Joyce	Pranke	403 1 St N	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3588
-		-						
Housing Authority	Administrator	David	Klein	300 2 Ave NE-Suite 200	Jamestown	ND	58401	252-1098 800-340-4537
Job Development Authority	President	Jason	Schneider	240 Kennedy Ave	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4942
Job Development Authority	Vice-President	Marilyn	Heilman	1511 Peaceful Valley D	r Harvey	ND	58341	324-4532
Job Development Authority	Secretary	Sherrie	Lien	2844 Hwy 52 W	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4931
Job Development Authority	Treasurer	Daniel	Mack	PO Box 334	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3667
Job Development Authority	Member	David	Feakes	PO Box 62	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3435
Job Development Authority	Member	Arnie	Selzler		Harvey	ND	58341	693-5817
Job Development Authority	Member	Jerry	Klein	PO Box 265	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3517
Job Development Authority	Member	Russell	Kleinsasser	3197 8 St NE	Chaseley	ND	58423	324-2711
Job Development Authority	Member	Linda	Knudtson	1504 Garfield St.	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2148
Job Development Authority	Member	Robert	Martin	PO Box 327	Bowdon	ND	58418	962-3730

Job Development Authority	Member	Jon	Polries	5275 1st St SE	Sykeston	ND	58486	984-2503
Job Development Authority	Member	Danny	Maxwell	4791 17 St. NE	Fessenden	ND	58341	547-3752 341-0633
Job Development Authority	Member	Mike	Waldoch	227 E Brester	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2179
Job Development Authority	Member	Stan	Buxa	601 Riverview Dr	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2180
Planning Commission	Chairperson	Jon	Polries	5275 1st St SE	Sykeston	ND	58486	984-2503 2249
Planning Commission	Vice-Chairman	Faye	Schimelfenig	2363 46 Ave NE	Harvey	ND	58341	547-3434
Planning Commission	Secretary	Jana	Hopkins	700 Railway St N #361	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3220
Planning Commission	Member	Michael R	Flick	809 38 Ave NE	Bowdon	ND	58418	962-3838
Planning Commission	Member	Stan	Buxa	601 Riverview Dr.	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2180 693-6164
Planning Commission	Member	Connie L	Kunz	919 5 St NE	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3387 3291
Planning Commission	Member	Danny	Maxwell	4791 17 St NE	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3752 341-0633
Planning Commission	Member	Brandt	Jenner	701 North St E	Harvey	ND	58341	324-0985
Planning Commission	Member	Daniel G	Mack	PO Box 334	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3667
Planning Commission	Member	Dan	Stutlien	1023 Jill Ave	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2467
School District Reorganization	Member	Jerry	Ahlberg	PO Box 422	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3353
School District Reorganization	Member	Kenny	Dockter	2916 3 St NE	Hurdsfield	ND	58451	962-3625
School District Reorganization	Member	Beth	Huseth	1366 Elm Ave	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2204
School District Reorganization	Member	Stan	Buxa	601 Riverview Dr.	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2180 693-6164
School District Reorganization	Member	Robert	Nelson	406 Harvey Ave	Harvey	ND	58341	324-4309
School District Reorganization	Member	Randi	Suckut	44 43 Ave SE	Bowdon	ND	58418	962-3813
School District Reorganization	Secretary	Julie	Krosbakken	700 Railway St N #361	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3521
Central Prairie Social Serv. District	Member	Karen	Nordby	120 West 8 St	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2000
Central Prairie Social Serv. District	Member	Mary	Hager	2838 18 St NE	Harvey	ND	58341	324-5272 341-0565
Central Prairie Social Serv. District	Member	Randi	Suckut	44 43 Ave SE	Bowdon	ND	58418	962-3813
Soils Committee	Chairman	Anton	Hoff	3938 4th St SE	Bowdon	ND	58418	962-3856
Soils Committee	Vice-Chairman	Tom	Alveshere	2413 38th Ave NE	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2782
Soils Committee	Member	Don	Long	4533 5 /st NE	Heaton	ND	58418	984-2446
Soils Committee	Member	John	Hitz	2130 57th Ave NE	New Rockford	ND	58356	947-5931
Soils Committee	Member	Everett	Johnson	4570 26th St NE	Heimdal	ND	58341	547-3602
Soils Committee	Member	Bryon	Brynjulson	292 30 Ave SE	Hurdsfield	ND	58451	962-3430
Soils Committee	Member	Dale	Mason	4767 21 St NE	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3145
Soils Committee	Member	Lowell	Rau	1051 42 Ave NE	Fessenden	ND		547-3671
Soils Committee	Member			2143 26 Ave NE		ND	58341	
Soils Committee	Member	Gary Brod	Schmitz Tweed		Harvey Sykeston			
		Brad		5180 Hwy 200				984-2211; 652-5200
Soils Committee	Secretary	Jana	Hopkins	700 Railway St N #361	ressenden	ND	58438	547-3220
Water Resource District	Chariman	Larry	Skiftun	1980 Hwy 30	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3344 652-5822
Water Resource District	Vice-Chairman	Philip	Hoff	3949 4th St SE	Bowdon	ND	58418	399-9764
Water Resource District	Board Member	Bryon	Brynjulson	292 30 Ave SE	Hurdsfield	ND	58451	220-8287
Water Resource District	Board Member	Tom	Deede	3592 14th St NE	Harvey	ND	58341	547-3512 341-1723
Water Resource District	Board Member	Devin	Long	4523 5th St NE	Bowdon	ND	58418	341-0467
Water Resource District	Attorney	Kale	-	PO Box 1497	St. Cloud	MN		1320-251-6700
Water Resource District	Secretary/Treasurer	Tammy	Roehrich	600 Railway St. N #244		ND		547-3721 341-1359

Weed Control Board Weed Control Board	Board Member Vice-Chairman	Dale	Schmitz	1923 40 Ave NE	Manfred	ND	58341	547-3406 693-6099
Weed Control Board	Commissioner	Lindsay	Maddock	600 Railway St. N #287	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3341
Weed Control Board	Commissioner	Kelly	Muscha	2581 34 Ave ND	Harvey	ND	58341	324-2443 399-9852
Weed Control Board	Commissioner	Kevin	Bachmeier	5446 28th St. NE	Sheyenne	ND	58374	351-1984
Weed Control Board	Weed Manager							
Weed Control Board	Secretary/Treasurer	Donna	Rau	PO Box 2	Fessenden	ND	58438	547-3158 693-5604